Office

Paideia High School Staff contact

STAFF

 

 

TEACHERS

     
Matt Cox
Principal/Teacher
Matthew.Cox@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2658
    Matt Cox
Matthew.Cox@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2658
    Angela Jackson-Selle
Angela.Jackson-Selle@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2796
             
Willow Johnson
Secretary/Registrar
Willow.Johnson@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2825
 
   

Garin Dupuis
Garin.Dupuis@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2805

   

Brian McDougall
Brian.McDougall@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2641

Natalee Reid
School Couselor
Natalee.Reid@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2696
   

Lynnette Franks
Lynnette.Franks@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2810

   

Brett Sweet
Brett.Sweet@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2640

     

Jon Heflick
Jon.Heflick@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2807

    Ashley Watson 
Ashley.Watson@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2655
 

 

Paideia is located at 3043 Huffman Road, Valley, WA 99181. 

 

SUPERINTENDENT 


Kevin Foster – Kevin.Foster@valleysd.org

 

VALLEY SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS


Doug Elledge – Doug.Elledge@valleysd.org   

Renae Fitzgerald – Renae.Fitzgerald@valleysd.org

Crystal Hubert – Crystal.Hubert@valleysd.org

Paul Voelker (Legislative Representative) – Paul.Voelker@valleysd.org

Bill Wilson (President) – Bill.Wilson@valleysd.org

The board meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the Broadcast Studio at the Valley School District Office, 3030 Huffman Rd., Valley WA 99181. For information about board members or board meetings, please contact Robin Karsh (Executive Assistant) at Robin.Karsh@valleysd.org or (509) 937-2771.

 

VISITOR POLICY


Visitors are welcome at Paideia High School. Visits should be scheduled in advance if possible, but parents or guardians who do not schedule in advance will not be turned away. We ask that all visitors check-in with the office first and enter quietly. For extended visits, we ask that they be arranged 24 hours in advance.

 

Notices


Immunization Program, alternative proofs, meningoccocal and HPV

Prohibition of Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying  

  • For district policy #3207 concerning the prohibition of harassment, intimidation and bullying, click here.
  • For district procedure #3207P1 concerning the prohibition of harrassment, intimidation and bullying, click here.

 


 

Valley School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, honorably discharged veteran or military status, sexual orientation including gender expression or identity, the presence of any sensory, mental, or physical disability, or the use of a trained guide dog  or service animal by a person with a disability in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employees of the Valley School District at 3030 Huffman Rd., Valley, WA 99181 are designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Danielle Tupek, Title IX Liaison; Janet Williams, Section 504/ADA Coordinator; Kevin Foster, Compliance Coordinator for State Law (RCW 28A.640/28A.642). A complaint regarding alleged discrimination may be made by e-mail to: compliance@valleysd.org, or by calling the district office at 509-937-2791.