Office

Paideia High School

3043 Huffman Road
Valley, WA 99181
(509) 937-2655

STAFF     TEACHERS      
             
Matt Cox, Principal
Matthew.Cox@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2658
    Matt Cox, Teacher
Matthew.Cox@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2658
    Jon Heflick, Teacher
Jon.Heflick@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2807
             
Amy Gilbert, Secretary/Registrar
Amy.Gilbert@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2675
    Garin Dupuis, Teacher
Garin.Dupuis@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2805
    Angela Jackson-Selle, Teacher
Angela.Jackson-Selle@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2796
             
David Bergman, Para-Educator
David.Bergman@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2825
    Lynnette Franks, Teacher
Lynnette.Franks@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2810
    Brian McDougall, Teacher
Brian.McDougall@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2641
             
Natalee Reid, School Couselor
Natalee.Reid@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2696
    Ashley Watson, Teacher 
Ashley.Watson@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2631
    Pete Whittekiend, Teacher 
Pete.Whittekiend@paideiahs.org
(509) 937-2640

 

Superintendent 


Kevin Foster – Kevin.Foster@valleysd.org

Valley School District Board of Directors


Doug Elledge – Doug.Elledge@valleysd.org   
Renae Fitzgerald – Renae.Fitzgerald@valleysd.org
Crystal Hubert – Crystal.Hubert@valleysd.org
Paul Voelker (Legislative Representative) – Paul.Voelker@valleysd.org
Bill Wilson (President) – Bill.Wilson@valleysd.org

The board meets the 3rd Wednesday of every month at 6:30 p.m. in the Broadcast Studio at the Valley School District Office, 3030 Huffman Rd., Valley WA 99181. For information about board members or board meetings, please contact Robin Karsh (Executive Assistant) at Robin.Karsh@valleysd.org or (509) 937-2771.

VISITOR POLICY


Visitors are welcome at Paideia High School. Visits should be scheduled in advance if possible, but parents or guardians who do not schedule in advance will not be turned away. We ask that all visitors check-in with the office first and enter quietly. For extended visits, we ask that they be arranged 24 hours in advance.

Notices


Immunization Program, alternative proofs, meningoccocal and HPV

Prohibition of Harassment, Intimidation and Bullying

Prohibition of Sexual Harassment 

Highly Capable Student Referrals


 

Valley School District does not discriminate on the basis of sex, race, creed, religion, color, national origin, age, honorably discharged veteran or military status, sexual orientation, gender expression, gender identity, the presence of any sensory, mental, or physical disability, or the use of a trained guide dog  or service animal by a person with a disability in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following employees of the Valley School District at 3030 Huffman Rd., Valley, WA 99181 are designated to handle questions and complaints of alleged discrimination: Danielle Tupek, Title IX Liaison; Janet Williams, Section 504/ADA Coordinator; Kevin Foster, Compliance Coordinator for State Law (RCW 28A.640/28A.642). A complaint regarding alleged discrimination may be made by e-mail to: compliance@valleysd.org, or by calling the district office at 509-937-2791.