Paideia High School

Staff and Contact Information

Our office hours are 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM, Monday to Friday, except state and federal holidays.

Paideia High School

3043 Huffman Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-2655
Fax: (509) 937-2656

District Office

3030 Huffman Road
Valley, Washington 99181
Phone: (509) 937-2791
Fax: (509) 937-2691
Paideia High School 1|School Office

School Office

Matthew Cox
Principal
(509) 937-2658
Matthew.Cox@paideiahs.org
Amy Roy
Secretary
(509) 937-2675
Amy.Roy@paideiahs.org
Paideia High School 2|Teachers

Teachers

Garin Dupuis
Teacher
(509) 937-2805
Garin.Dupuis@paideiahs.org
Lynnette Franks
Teacher
(509) 937-2810
Lynnette.Franks@paideiahs.org
Jon Heflick
Teacher
(509) 937-2807
Jon.Heflick@paideiahs.org
Angela Jackson-Selle
Teacher
(509) 937-2796
Angela.Jackson-Selle@paideiahs.org
Brian McDougall
Teacher
(509) 937-2641
Brian.McDougall@paideiahs.org
Litcelle Prouty
Teacher
(509) 937-2858
Litcelle.Prouty@paideiahs.org
Angela Rapp
Teacher
(509) 937-2631
Angela.Rapp@paideiahs.org
Pete Whittekiend
Teacher
(509) 937-2640
Pete.Whittekiend@paideiahs.org
Paideia High School 3|Staff

Staff

David Bergman
Para-educator
(509) 937-2825
David.Bergman@paideiahs.org
Johanna McDougall
Piano Instruction Contractor
(509) 937-2655
Johanna.McDougall@paideiahs.org
Tom McLain
Piano Instruction Contractor
(509) 937-2832
Tom.McLain@paideiahs.org
Natalee Reid
Counselor/Homeless Liaison
(509) 937-2696
Natalee.Reid@paideiahs.org